Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Adamcik

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phillip Adamcik

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tara Helgren

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seriously they go above and beyond !! Best priced all the way around !! Plus will find you credits and discounts on anything they can !! Have been literally standing in the DMV and need proof of address, within 2 min I had an email to show !! Have called for ID cards when I forget my password and within minutes they are there to save the day !! Bridget has even gone out of her way to look up friends rates they can offer to save them money !! They cover all of our car insurances, renters insurance and insurance on all of our ATV’s and UTV’s !! We couldn’t be more impressed !! Highly highly recommend to anyone !!"

Sarah Hardy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can't say enough good about Phillip! He's VERY responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. His rates are also amazing!! We highly recommend him!"

Larry Hanby

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brigitte was extremely helpful transitioning policies from Colorado to Texas. Highly recommend."

Angela Elston

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm car insurance. Great prices and very friendly, helpful people. Thank you very much"

Joseph Landreth

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Michael Mulligan

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Means a lot to have an insurance agent who greets ya at the local market. Telemarketers don't have a chance."

Clayton Wright

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have made getting my car insurance painless! Bridget took great care of me when I was shopping around for my policy. Their prices beat all the others I had found before talking to them."

Tanya Ellis

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phillip is awesome and answers any questions"

Amanda Correll

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always professional and always smiling."

Sean Knebel

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phillip & his team are simply amazing. They were very diligent in finding a policy that fit me best and within my budget. Thank you Phillip Adamcik & your State Farm team for making my insurance so easy."

keila carrillo

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Lucina was really kind and knew what she was doing. Phillip gave me a unbeatable quote for my life insurance. Definitely one of the best experiences."

Jacqueline Guevara

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was super to to get a quote! Staff was very helpful and kind, made it a welcoming environment to go to! The candy was good too!"

Jorge Rebollar

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great staff, makes it easy to get insurance! Highly recommended!"

Jenny B

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Adamcik State Farm. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. There customers are always #1 and top priority. Great rates as well. So see Phillip Adamcik for all your insurance needs."

Y Sal

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was super easy to get a quote. I got full coverage but with a low price! Staff was friendly every step of the way. It was super easy to switch, I did it in one day. Plus they have good coffee ☕️ 😜"

Samantha Sum

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Phillip Adamcik is an outstanding insurance agent with incredibly knowledgeable staff! Always making sure I get the best rate for my insurance. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you very much for your time and patience with me. Your hard work is extremely appreciated!"