Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Adamcik

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phillip Adamcik

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Hardy

Sarah Hardy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can't say enough good about Phillip! He's VERY responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. His rates are also amazing!! We highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Larry Hanby

Larry Hanby

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brigitte was extremely helpful transitioning policies from Colorado to Texas. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angela Commiato

Angela Commiato

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm car insurance. Great prices and very friendly, helpful people. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Joseph Landreth

Joseph Landreth

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Mulligan

Michael Mulligan

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Means a lot to have an insurance agent who greets ya at the local market. Telemarketers don't have a chance."
Profile photo of Clayton Wright

Clayton Wright

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have made getting my car insurance painless! Bridget took great care of me when I was shopping around for my policy. Their prices beat all the others I had found before talking to them."
Profile photo of Tanya Ellis

Tanya Ellis

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phillip is awesome and answers any questions"
Profile photo of Amanda Correll

Amanda Correll

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always professional and always smiling."
Profile photo of Sean Knebel

Sean Knebel

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phillip & his team are simply amazing. They were very diligent in finding a policy that fit me best and within my budget. Thank you Phillip Adamcik & your State Farm team for making my insurance so easy."
Profile photo of keila carrillo

keila carrillo

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Lucina was really kind and knew what she was doing. Phillip gave me a unbeatable quote for my life insurance. Definitely one of the best experiences."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Guevara

Jacqueline Guevara

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was super to to get a quote! Staff was very helpful and kind, made it a welcoming environment to go to! The candy was good too!"
Profile photo of Jorge Rebollar

Jorge Rebollar

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great staff, makes it easy to get insurance! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jenny B

Jenny B

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Adamcik State Farm. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. There customers are always #1 and top priority. Great rates as well. So see Phillip Adamcik for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yadira A. S

Yadira A. S

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was super easy to get a quote. I got full coverage but with a low price! Staff was friendly every step of the way. It was super easy to switch, I did it in one day. Plus they have good coffee ☕️ 😜"
Profile photo of Samantha Sum

Samantha Sum

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Phillip Adamcik is an outstanding insurance agent with incredibly knowledgeable staff! Always making sure I get the best rate for my insurance. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you very much for your time and patience with me. Your hard work is extremely appreciated!"